Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Teddington RFC app

View

Under 11 - news

U11s Bring a Friend Day - October 21st

Free rugby training session - non-contact

U11 News for Sunday 6th May

U11's organising Hampton Pool Party, 12 May...

U11 News for Sunday 15th April

U11's Middlesex Festival @ Wasps RFC or Training @ Udney Park

U11 News for Sunday 8th April

U11s training @BP + setup duty!

U11 News for Sunday 18th March

U11s at Middlesex Festival @ Wasps RFC

U11 News for Sunday 4th March

Brrrrrrrr......U11's training @ BP this Sunday

Latest

Reports

Under 11 latest result

October 2015

Sun 11 Oct, 09:00
a
Festival
Sun 4 Oct, 09:45
a
Festival

April 2015

Sun 12 Apr, 09:00
a
Festival

March 2015

Sun 22 Mar, 09:30
a
Festival
Sun 1 Mar, 09:45
a
Friendly

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors