Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Teddington RFC app

View

Watch the 6 Nations at the club

By Gareth Cross

Almost as good as being there....but warmer, cheaper and with a better view of all the action

Rugby's Greatest Championship

It's the most exciting annual rugby fiesta in the world and it's about to kick off. Watch the games live on our two big screens. Bar open before, during and after every game

COME AND SUPPORT YOUR NATION....WHOEVER THAT MAY BE

Round 1
Fri 1st Feb FRANCE v WALES 8pm (Club will not be open for this game)
Sat 2nd Feb SCOTLAND v ITALY 2:15pm
Sat 2nd Feb IRELAND v ENGLAND 4:45pm

Round 2
Sat 9th Feb SCOTLAND v IRELAND 2:15pm
Sat 9th Feb ITALY v WALES 4:45pm
Sun 10th Feb ENGLAND v FRANCE 3:00pm

Round 3
Sat 23rd Feb FRANCE v SCOTLAND 2:15pm
Sat 23rd Feb WALES v ENGLAND 4:45pm
Sun 24th Feb ITALY v IRELAND 3:00pm

Round 4
Sat 9th Mar SCOTLAND v WALES 2:15pm
Sat 9th Mar ENGLAND v ITALY 4:45pm
Sun 10th Mar IRELAND v FRANCE 3:00pm

Round 5
Sat 16th Mar ITALY v FRANCE 12:30pm
Sat 16th Mar WALES v IRELAND 2:45pm
Sat 16th Mar ENGLAND v SCOTLAND 5:00pm

Updated 15:16 - 30 Jan 2019 by Gareth Cross

Where next?

Teddington RFC 100 Club December 2018 & January 2019 Winners
TRFC Ltd AGM Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 7.30pm @ the Clubhouse

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Apr
h
Under 16 Teddington RFC
Training 12:00
Tue 23 Apr
h
Training 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
h
Friendly 19:30
Sun 28 Apr
h
Under 13 Hampton Pool
Training 09:00
a
Festival 09:00
a
Festival 09:45
a
Festival 09:45
h
Training 09:45
a
Festival 10:00
h
Under 16 Teddington RFC
League 12:00
a
Friendly 12:00
h
Under 14 Teddington U14A
Training 12:15

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors